Chip Davis
(Vice President)
252-317-2211

 Frank Calfee
 (General Manager)
252-317-2210
  Brian Rogers
(General Sales Manager)
252-317-2221
 George Willis
(Senior Sales Manager)
252-317-2216
 
 

 
   Eric Birmingham
(Sales Manager)
252-317-2231

 Ed Small
(Used Car Manager)
252-317-2212
esmall@ecauto.com  

Bobby McRorie
(Product Specialist)
252-317-2227
  


 

Daylen Curmon
(Sales Consultant)
252-317-2219
daylenc@ecauto.com

 Cherry Smith
(Sales Consultant)
252-317-2245
cherry@ecauto.com

 

Earl Clark
(Sales Consultant)
252-317-2232
earlc@ecauto.com


Eric Jarvis
(Sales Consultant)
252-317-2234
ericj@ecauto.com


Jim Hillard
(Internet Manager)
252-317-2213
jhillard@ecauto.com

 

Sam Wooden
(Sales Consultant)
252-317-2263
Kendric Mitchell
(Sales Consultant)
252-317-2215
  
Malcum Davis
(Sales Consultant)
252-317-2228
malcumd@ecauto.com
 
 Bryan Hill
(Sales Consultant)
252-317-2235
bryanr@ecauto.com

 Steve Rogers
(Sales Consultant)
252-317-2260
stever@ecauto.com
  Charlene Woody
(Sales Consultant)
252-317-2225
cwoody@ecauto.com

 
Billie Rogers
(BDC Manager)
252-317-2248

 Layla Suggs  
(BDC Associate)
252-317-2246
laylas@ecauto.com

            
        
            
           Carlton Skinner
          (Service Manager)
        252-317-2244
         carlton@ecauto.com
       
 Ken Hudson
(Service Advisor)
252-317-2242



Michael Harris
(Service Advisor)
252-317-2241
 

 Tyndall Webb
(Service Advisor)
252-317-2247
 David Hamilton
(Shop Foreman)

   Dewayne Umphlett
(Service Advisor)
252-317-2239


Boyd Randolph
(Service Technician) 

Alex Davis
(Service Technician)
  Bill Brande
          (Service Technician)        


Clayton Davis
(Service Technician)

Ashton Hamilton
(Service Technician)


Craig Winter
(Service Technician)

Jonathan Pleasants
(Service Technician)

Harvey Carraway
(Service Technician)

 Adam Moreau
(Service Technician)

John Borunda
(Service Technician)
 Randol Phipps
(Service Technician)


Rufus Cochran
(Service Technician)  

De'Ante Williams
(Quick Lube Technician) 

Keenan Ward
(Service Technician) 





Mike Belue
(Service Porter) 


Ron Ellis
(Service Porter) 
 

Johnnie Cannon
(Detail Department Manager)
 







               
               
               Jason Kinsey
                      (Body Shop Manager)
                  252-317-2257
                    jkinsey@ecauto.com

Herman Davis
(Body Shop Technician)



Lisa Wooten 
(Assistant Body Shop Manager)
252-317-2258
lisa@ecauto.com
 


 Patrick Delgado
(Body Shop Technician)

Tim Hardison
(Body Shop Technician)

Tony Hyman
(Body Shop Technician)  



 

 
      
 Mitch Garris
 (Parts Manager)
   252-317-2251

Don Braswell
(Parts Advisor)
252-317-2254
Scott Whitehurst
(Parts Advisor)
252-317-2254
Mike Cherry
(Parts Advisor)
252-317-2254

  Greg Ward
(Parts Advisor)




          
            
   Rod Emery
  (Controller)
   252-317-2224


Joni Deangelis
(Human Resources)
jonid@ecauto.com 

Tammy Cherry
(Accounts Payable/Receivable)
tammy@ecauto.com 
  Sherri Cox
(Title Clerk)
sherric@ecauto.com


 Stephanie Swinson
(Controller)
sswinson@ecauto.com

 Kelli Barker
(Warranty Administrator)

  


(Receptionist)     Sophia Wood
(Cashier)







Meet Our Team in Greenville, NC

At East Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT in Greenville, North Carolina, your satisfaction is what motivates us every day. Our knowledgeable and friendly sales staff can answer all your questions regarding our new cars and pre-owned vehicles. The experts in our parts center and auto service center can help you out today with all your parts and auto service needs. Our friendly staff is standing by now to give you the very best automotive experience in town. Call or come visit our Greenville, NC full-service dealership today.

New Vehicle and Used Car Inventory in Greenville, NC

If you're looking for an outstanding new car, truck, or SUV in Greenville, NC you've come to the right place. At East Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, we carry a huge selection of high-quality new and used cars to take your breath away, including rugged Jeep SUVs and powerful Ram trucks. If you have any questions about our exciting inventory, call our helpful team members today or come visit us now for an exciting test drive you'll never forget!

Online Shopping Tools

Once you've found a few vehicles that get you excited, be sure to take the next step and check out your potential monthly payments with our handy payment estimator tool. Then if you have any finance-related questions, contact our Greenville, NC auto finance center, or fill out our secure online auto finance application to see what kind of auto financing you can get pre-approved for within minutes!